Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet  

Hjemmeside: http://www.ntnu.no


GJØVIK
Kari Solfrid  Lauritzen 
Førstekonsulent
Telefon: 61 13 51 04
E-post: kari.lauritzen@ntnu.no

ÅLESUND
Heidi Hansen Ulstein 
Førstekonsulent
Telefon: 70 16 15 22
E-post: heidi.hansen@ntnu.no

TRONDHEIM
Hanne Kvello 
Seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 73 59 52 25
E-post: hanne.kvello@ntnu.no

TRONDHEIM
Reidar Angell Hansen 
Seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 73 59 51 76
E-post: reidar.hansen@ntnu.no

TRONDHEIM
Ingebjørg Dahl 
Rådgiver
Telefon: 73 59 76 56
E-post: ingebjorg.dahl@ntnu.no

TRONDHEIM
Bjørg Næss Frost
Rådgiver
Telefon: 73 41 25 58
E-post: bjorg.frost@ntnu.no

TRONDHEIM
Gisle Marhaug
Rådgiver
Telefon: 73 55 90 55
E-post: gisle.marhaug@ntnu.no 

TRONDHEIM
Kari Voldhagen 
Førstekonsulent
Telefon: 73 59 67 09
E-post: kari.voldhagen@ntnu.no